BCA Staff Directory



Andrew Dann

National Operations Manager
Andrew.Dann@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5540



Colleen Williams

Training Coordinator - NSW
Colleen.Williams@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5506



Dennis Lee
Graphic Designer &
Marketing Coordinator - NSW
Dennis.Lee@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5520



Mariecel Roxas

Receptionist / Training Officer - NT
Mariecel.Roxas@bcanational.edu.au
08 8942 3580



Rachel Wilson

Senior Training Coordinator - NSW
Rachel.Wilson@bcanational.com
02 8585 5516



Peter Watson

National Projects Manager - NSW

Peter.Watson@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5515



Naria Da Costa Martins
Training Officer /
International Assistant - NT
08 8942 3580



Leona Oliver

Mentor and Project Coordinator - NSW
Leona.Oliver@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5505



Simon Cabrera
 
International Account Manager - NSW



Jordan Lampi
 
Student Recruitment Coordinator - VIC



Caitlin Frail

IRSDT Training Coordinator - NSW
Caitlin.Frail@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5512



Cathy McKeever

Training Coordinator - NT
Cathy.McKeever@bcanational.edu.au
08 8942 3580



Daniel Taylor

Operations Manager - NSW
Daniel.Taylor@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5530



India Wilson

Operations Coordinator - NSW
India.Wilson@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5533



John Rowbottom

Marketing Manager - NSW
John.Rowbottom@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5508



Meg Campbell-Atkins

Training Coordinator - NT
Meg.Campbell-Atkins@bcanational.com
08 8942 3580



Rebecca OGrady-Marshall

Curriculum Development Manager - NSW
Rebecca.OGrady-Marshall@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5538



Steven Pascoe

eLearning Assistant - NSW
Steven.Pascoe@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5513



Shweta Indirala

Training
Coordinator - NSW



Mick Keys

Program Manager (Sport) - QLD
Mick.Keys@bcanational.edu.au
0410 668 733



Christine Cheung

Administration Manager (Training) - NSW
Christine.Cheung@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5501



David Lam

Data Analytics Coordinator - NSW
David.Lam@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5529



John Seeds
Quality & Trainer
Engagement Manager - NSW
John.Seeds@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5524



Katarina Stankovic

Finance and Executive Assistant
- NSW



Lyn Baird

Campus Manager - QLD
Lyn.Baird@bcanational.edu.au
07 5451 0555



Monika Chovancova

Training Coordinator
- NSW



Rachel Burke

Chief Executive Officer
Rachel.Burke@bcanational.edu.au
02 8585 5521



Zoe Rakkas
Senior Training Officer &
Compliance Coordinator- NT

Zoe.Rakkas@bcanational.edu.au
08 8942 3580



Andrew William

Program Manager (Sport) - NT
Andrew.William@bcanational.edu.au
08 8942 3580



Nicola Lloyd
Client Relations and
Development Manager
- NSW



Richard Daly

National Program Manager Sport
Richard.daly@bcanational.edu.au
0403 133 877